The ten DINO recipients.
The ten DINO recipients.

The Additive Manufacturing Users Group (AMUG) has named ten people nominated to receive a Distinguished Innovator Operators Award (DINO) award.
The awardees are:

  • Jeff DeGrange, Impossible Objects Inc
  • Bob Diaz, College of Southern Nevada
  • Leslie Frost, GE Additive
  • Youping Gao, Castheon
  • Ed Graham, ProtoCAM
  • Paul Hojan, Christie Digital
  • Evan Kirby, Materialise
  • Ulf Lindhe, Oqton Inc.
  • Dana McCallum, Carbon Inc
  • Bob Wood, ExOne

The virtual ceremony was recorded, and can be found here.

This story uses material from AMUG, with editorial changes made by Materials Today. The views expressed in this article do not necessarily represent those of Elsevier.