Publishing with Carbon and Carbon Trends: a conversation with the editors in chief

We are excited to announce that on 3rd November 2021 at 7.30am EST/11.30am UTC/7.30pm Beijing, we will host the first Carbon and Carbon Trends joint webinar. Editors in Chief Professors Mauricio Terrones (Penn State University) and Vincent Meunier (Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute) will provide an overview of both journals, sharing key insights on developments in carbon materials research as relates to the journals’ publishing programmes, and insights into publishing your work in the journals.  The presentation will be followed by a Q&A.

To register for the event, please sign up here.

We look forward to having you join us!