The 2010 NASF board members elected to serve a two-year term are as follows:

AESF Council
Steve Gaydos, Boeing Corp.
Ken Hankinson, KCH Services

MFSA Council
Tony Revier, Uyemura International
Michael Siegmund, MacDermid

NAMF Council
Jim Jones, Dixie Industrial Finishing
Mike Kelly, ASKO Processing

The newly elected board members will be joining the following directors on the NASF board:

Tony Alcaro, Alcaro & Alcaro Plating Co.
Bob Burger, KC Jones Plating Co.
Rick Delawder, SWD, Inc.
Peter Gallerani, Integrated Technologies
Tom Gerhardt, General Super Plating
Pat Gleason, Microfinish Co., Inc.
John Kinne, Xtalic Corporation
Ray Lucas, Valley Chrome Plating
Blair Vandivier, Benchmark Products, Inc.
Jerry Wahlin, AAA Plating & Inspection
Bill Wiggins, Automation Plating Corp.
Joelie Zak, Scientific Control Labs

For more information, please visit the NASF website.