The award recipients honored at this year's SUR/FIN event are as follows:

Silvio Taormina Award
BJ Mason, Mid-Atlantic Finishing Corp.

Scientific Achievement Award
Dr. Yinlin Huang, Wayne State University

Presidential Award
Pat Gleason, Microfinish IPC

Awards of Merit
Alan Olick, General Plating Company
Clay Mueller, Plating Specialists, Inc.
Kate Hand & Tim Pennington, PF Magazine

Congratulations to all the 2013 NASF Award recipients!

For more information, please visit