The 2011 NASF board members consist of the following:

AESF Council
Pat Gleason—Microfinish IPC, LLC, St, Louis, Mo.
Keith Legg—Rowan Technology Group, Libertyville, Ill.
Joelie Zak—Scientific Control Labs, Inc., Chicago, Ill.

MFSA Council
Blair Vandivier—Asterion, LLC
Erik Wyles—Coventya, Inc., Cleveland, Ohio

NAMF Council
Mike McMonagle—Superior Plating, Inc., Minneaplis, MN
Milt Stevenson, Jr. –Anoplate Corp., Syracuse, NY
Bill Wiggins—Automation Plating Corp., Glendale, Calif.

These individuals will be joining the following NASF Board Members: Paul Brancato, Rick Delawder, Steve Gaydos, Ken Hankinson, Jim Jones, Mike Kelley, Ray Lucas, Tony Revier, Michael Siegmund and Jerry Wahlin.
In accordance with the NASF by-laws, directors elected this year will serve two-year terms. The elected Board will choose its officers, a President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer and Executive Committee Member-At-Large at the next Board meeting in Dallas on January 18-19, 2011.

"I would like to congratulate those who were elected to the Board, recognize those who were nominated by their Councils to serve on the Board, and thank everyone who voted in this election," said Michael Siegmund, NASF president.

For more information, please visit