"I am honored to serve as president for the coming year," said new NASF executive board president Rick Delawder, who also serves as president of SWD, Inc. "I would particularly like to thank Tony Revier for his tremendous service to NASF, including his leadership during the membership transition, reorganization of NASF priorities and strategic direction, and his personal involvement with Bright Design."

The NASF 2013 Board Executive Committee members are as follows:

President: Rick Delawder
President, SWD, Inc.

Vice President: Erik Weyls
President, Coventya, Inc.

Secretary/Treasurer: Paul Brancato
General Manager, Epner Technology

Past President: Tony Revier
President and CEO, Uyemura International Corporation

Executive at Large: Jerry Wahlin
President, AAA Plating & Inspection

2013 Board of Directors
Philip Brockman
Techmetals, Inc.

Steve Brown
President, BroCo Products, Inc.

Stephen P. Gaydos
Boeing Co.

Curtis Goad
President, GOAD Company

Ken Hankinson
President, KCH Services

Brian Harrick
Vice President, KC Jones Plating

Bernie Haviland
CEO, Haviland Products

Jim Jones
Vice President, Dixie Industrial Finishing

Keith Legg
President, Rowan Technology

Jim Miille
President, Chemical Solutions, Inc.

Michael Siegmund
Executive Vice President, MacDermid, Inc.

Milt Stevenson Jr.
VP/Chief Technology & Env. Officer, Anoplate Corporation

Blair Vandivier
President and CEO, Asterion, LLC