In early 2014, Materials Today is running a series of fascinating and free webinars on advanced imaging techniques.

To take part in these live events, simply register by following the links below and completing the registrations fields. Don't worry if you missed the live event - you can sign in later to view the on-demand recordings.

Follow each link to register.

Focused ion beam fabrication of resonant antennas for nanoscale imaging
12 February 2014, 4.00pm GMT, 5.00pm CET, 11.00am EST

A new “damage free” approach to defect analysis using micro ATR FTIR chemical imaging of delicate materials
25 February 2014, 4.00pm GMT, 5.00pm CET, 11.00am EST

Advancing feature analysis and spectrum imaging in scanning electron microscopy
26 March 2014, 4.00pm GMT, 5.00pm CET, 12.00pm EDT

Rethinking Raman imaging for advanced materials characterization
17 April 2014, 4.00pm BST, 5.00pm CEST, 11.00am EDT

Remember, you can access all Materials Today webinars by registering for your free members account. If you haven't already done so, you can sign up or log in below.

Already a Materials Today member?

Log in to your Materials Today account to access this page.