We want to hear from you. We’re here to support the creation and sharing of information: if there’s something we aren’t doing, or something we could do better, let us know. We grow through your comments and ideas.

Publishing

Visit the Meet the Team page to find out more about Elsevier's materials science group, and learn about the Publishers of our Journals.

Editorial - journals

For Editorial enquiries related to specific journals, please visit the Journals page and locate the title of interest.

Editorial - general enquiries and Materials Today website

Lewis Fowler
Editorial Assistant (MaterialsToday.com)
l.fowler.1@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 844611

Dr Stewart Bland
Executive Publisher, Materials Today
s.bland@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 843124

Editorial - industry magazines

Lewis Fowler
Metal Powder Report
l.fowler.1@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 844611

Elizabeth Howell
Reinforced Plastics
e.howell@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 843577

Liz Nickels
Assistant Editor - Reinforced Plastics and Metal Powder Report
liznickelsfreelance@gmail.com

Editorial - books

Simon Holt
Acquisitions Editor
s.holt.1@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 843454

Kayla Dos Santos
Acquisitions Editor
k.dossantos@elsevier.com
Tel: +1 781 663 2295

Advertising and sponsorship

Visit the Advertising page for more information
 

Marketing

Helena Stewart
Marketing Communications Manager
h.stewart@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 843971

Circulation

Caroline Champney
Marketing Communications Manager
c.champney@elsevier.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 843190

Press releases

We welcome your press releases and announcements:

Materials science announcements: materialstoday@elsevier.com

Composite industry announcements: RP@elsevier.co.uk

Metal industry announcements: MP@elsevier.com

Postal address

Materials Today
Elsevier Ltd
The Boulevard
Langford Lane
Kidlington
Oxford, OX5 1GB
UK