It's almost time for the next Materials Today Virtual Conference on the Frontiers of Microscopy. For those of you yet to register, just follow the link below to claim your free place at our next online event:

Register Now

Date:  24th - 26th April 2013
Time: 2:00pm - 6:00pm (BST) | 3:00pm - 7:00pm (CEST) | 9:00am - 1:00pm (US EDT)

As well as browse posters from your fellow delegates, and access a range of specially selected articles from our sister publications, you'll be able to watch exclusive presentations on:

Helium Ion Microscopy as a Novel Characterization Tool for Materials Scientists
Alan Bell, Trinity College Dublin
Live Q&A: 24th April at 4pm BST (GMT+1)

Nanoscale Imaging of Functional Electronic Materials
Peter Nirmalraj, IBM
Live Q&A: 24th April at 5pm BST (GMT+1)

See the World through the Eyes of Science: From Planets and Life, to Culture and Technology
Jana Bergholtz & Tobias Salge, Bruker Nano
Live Q&A: 25th April 3pm BST (GMT+1)

EELS and its Application in the Characterization of Low-Dimensional Materials
Rebecca Nicholls, University of Oxford
Live Q&A: 25th April at 4pm BST (GMT+1)
Nanoscale Imaging and Analysis across the Cell-Nanomaterial Interface
Alex Porter, Imperial College London
Live Q&A: 25th April at 5pm BST (GMT+1)

Nanoscale Studies of Hybrid Solar Cells
Caterina Ducati, University of Cambridge
Live Q&A: 26th April at 4pm BST (GMT+1)

Observing the Nanoworld: Electron Microscopy in the 21st Century
Valeria Nicolosi, Trinity College Dublin
Live Q&A: 26th April at 5pm BST (GMT+1)

And if you've been following us on Facebook and Twitter, you'll no doubt have seen our Conference Countdown where we've been highlighting a piece of content each day. Keep checking back for more content, until the 24th April 2013.

Register Now