Materials Today Physics launch its 'Early Career Advisory Board'

20 Young scientists have joined Materials Today Physics (MTPHYS) as members of the journal's 'Ealry Career Advisory Board'. Everyone in the Materials Today family is proud to welcome these young researchers and we wish them all the best in their new role. 

Early Career Advisory Board:

  • Dr. David Berthebaud

    National Centre for Scientific Research, Paris, France

  • Prof. Dr. Jinguang Cheng

    Chinese Academy of Sciences Institute of Physics, Beijing, China

  • Dr. Dennis Christensen

    Technical University of Denmark, Kgs Lyngby, Denmark

  • Professor Shuai Dong

    Southeast University, Nanjing, China

  • Prof. Dr. Ligang Feng

    Yangzhou University, Yangzhou, China

  • Dr. Tony Shien-Ping Feng

    University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

  • Professor Junwei Gu

    Northwestern Polytechnical University, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Xi'an, China

  • Assoc. Professor Kei Hayashi

    Tohoku University, Miyagi, Japan

  • Professor Dayong Jin

    University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia

  • Assoc. Professor Atsuko Kosuga

    Osaka Prefecture University, Sakai, Japan

  • Prof. Dr. Xinfeng Liu

    National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing, China

  • Assoc. Professor Zheng Liu

    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore

  • Assoc. Professor Ziwei Ouyang

    Technical University of Denmark, Kgs Lyngby, Denmark

  • Dr. Nicola Poccia

    Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research, Dresden, Germany

  • Dr. Jingsan Xu

    Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia

  • Assist. Prof. Jianhua Yang

    Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

  • Professor Jiong Yang

    Shanghai University, Shanghai, China

  • Assist. Prof. Ruquan Ye

    City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • Dr. Xinge Yu

    City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • Dr. Qing Zhang

    Peking University, Beijing, China