Announcing our First Early Career Researcher Board

Announcing our First Early Career Researcher Board

The Editorial team of Materials Today Bio proudly announces its first Early Career Researcher (ECR) Board.

More than 130 excellent young scientists from the globe have applied for the membership of the ECR Board. After careful evaluation, the editorial team has decided to invite 33 of them to join the journal as the Early Career Researcher Board members.

We would like to thank all candidates for their interest and support to the journal, and welcome the 33 new members of the journal. We wish them all the best in their new role.

The full list of the first Early Career Researcher Board (in alphabetic order of first name):

Dr. Alejandro J. Paredes
Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, United Kingdom

Professor Anamarija Rogina
University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia

Professor Beom Jin Kim
University of Ulsan, Ulsan, South Korea

Professor Caio Gomide Otoni
Federal University of São Carlos, São Carlos, Brazil

Dr. Chun Xu
The University of Queensland, Herston, Australia

Professor Elia Marin
Kyoto Institute of Technology, Kyoto, Japan

Dr. Giselle Yeo
The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Professor Haihua Xiao
Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Professor Han Lin
Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China

Professor Hua Wang
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana. United States of America

Dr. Jiajia Xue
Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China

Professor Jianxun Ding
Changchun Institute of Applied Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Changchun, China

Professor Jutaek Nam
Chonnam National University, Gwangju, South Korea

Professor Andy Kah Ping Tay
National University of Singapore, Singapore

Professor Kuikun Yang
Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China

Professor Liangzhu Feng
Soochow University, Soochow, China

Professor Lin Huang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Mahetab Amer
University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Dr. Neus Feliu
Universität Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Professor Paolo Contessotto
University of Padova, Padova, Italy

Professor Qian Feng
Chongqing University, Chongqing, China

Dr. Raghvendra Bohara
National University of Ireland, Galway, United Kingdom

Professor Riccardo Levato
Utrecht University, Utrecht, the Netherlands

Professor Rumeyza Bascetin
Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France

Professor Sachin Kumar
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Delhi, India

Professor Seonki Hong
Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology (DGIST), Daegu, South Korea

Dr. Shane Browne
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Tanveer Tabish
University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom

Dr. Vitor Gaspar
University of Aveiro, University, Portugal

Professor Xiqiu Liu
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China

Professor Yan Wang
Guangdong Technion Israel Institute of Technology, Shantou, China

Dr. Yun Qian
Shanghai Jiao Tong University affiliated Sixth People, Shanghai, China

Professor, Zhenhua Li
Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China